Nelson's Trafalgar: The Battle That Changed The World

By: Adkins, Roy

Price: $3.15  $2.84

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: Fair to Good


More Description

An explosive chronicle of history's greatest sea battle
In the tradition of Antony Beevor's "Stalingrad, Nelson's Trafalgar" presents the definitive blow-by-blow account of the world's most famous naval battle, when the British Royal Navy under Lord Horatio Nelson dealt a decisive blow to the forces of Napoleon. The Battle of Trafalgar comes boldly to life in this definitive work that re-creates those five momentous, earsplitting hours with unrivaled detail and intensity.

Title: Nelson's Trafalgar: The Battle That Changed The World

Author Name: Adkins, Roy

Categories: Lord Horatio Nelson,

Edition: First Paperback

Publisher: New York, New York, U.S.A., Viking Press: 2006

ISBN Number: 0143037951

ISBN Number 13: 9780143037958

Binding: Trade Paperback

Book Condition: Fair to Good

Seller ID: 045853

Description: Worn copy! A breathtaking account of the events of 21 October, 1805, the Battle of Trafalgar. 392pp.